Peggy Scott-Adams: Undisputed Queen: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Miss Butch Records

Catalog: MB 4009

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. That's How I Do It
  2. Let The Door Hit Ya!
  3. That's Ok With Me
  4. It Ain't All Good
  5. Mommy's No Dummy
  6. When You're Married To A Fool
  7. You Will Always Be My Man
  8. Be Careful In The Name Of Love
  9. You're Too Freaky For Me
  10. I'm Willing To Be A Friend


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!