Pelee Yellowstone: The Pelee Yellow Stone Show: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elite Entertainment Group

Year: 2009

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro (Cac Dedication)
  2. Whip Game Crazy (Feat. Innerstate Ike of M.N.L.D.)
  3. They Pump Me Like Pies
  4. Don Different (Feat. D.Stacato)
  5. M-O-N-E-Y (Feat. Analiza Slim of M.N.L.D.)
  6. Same 'Ole Nigga Bro
  7. Haterz Wanna Knock Me (Feat. Gunna & Icon)
  8. Ima Haul Ass (Feat. Sir Git Rich Trucc & Young Doe aka Charles Truth of M.N.L.D.)
  9. Cause I Ain't Scared
  10. Lions, tigers & Bears
  11. Time Goes By (Feat. D.Stacato)
  12. They Been Stoned (Feat. D.Stacato, T.C. Crook, Revenues, Sean & S-Dubb)
  13. What We Into (Feat. Bamma)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!