Perfect Gentlemen: Rated PG: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records

Catalog: CK 46070

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Perfect Intro
  2. One More Chance
  3. Ooh La La (I Can't Get Over You)
  4. Mama
  5. Tell Me Again
  6. Move Me Groove Me
  7. Rings Around The Moon
  8. Rated PG
  9. The Girl In My Dreams
  10. Birthday Girl

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!