Peter Metro: Dedicated To You: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Grapevine Records

Catalog: DGV CD 1200

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Police In A Jamaica
  2. Duppy Come
  3. Obeah In America
  4. Love Letter
  5. Slim Belly
  6. Dedicated To You
  7. Bossanova
  8. Want Some Money
  9. Yes Daddy
  10. Better She Gwan
  11. Gi We De Koolie
  12. Green Card
  13. No Problem
  14. Rock You Body
  15. Dance Mt. Zion
  16. Mock Selassie
  17. Can't Tan You So
  18. Oh Lord


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!