Peter's Rock Mass Choir: A Message From The Rock: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sound Of Gospel Records

Catalog: SOG CD-213

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. A New Song
  2. Call Jesus
  3. Now Faith
  4. Safe With Jesus
  5. Will You Be Ready
  6. When Praises Go Up
  7. God Will Take Care Of You
  8. He Gave Me Another Chance
  9. Call Jesus


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!