Philip Bailey: Philip Bailey: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Zoo Entertainment

Catalog: 72445-11051-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Stay Right Here
  2. Just Like Summer
  3. Here With Me 
  4. A Diamond Just Like You
  5. I'm Ready
  6. Love Me Tonight
  7. I Won't Open My Arms
  8. Crazy Things You Do For Love
  9. Love It Up 
  10. Yours
  11. Call Me
  12. Something's Missing


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!