Phoebe Snow: Natural Wonder: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment

Catalog: ER 20016-2

Year: 2003

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Sahara
  2. How Beautiful
  3. The Other Girlfriend
  4. Ever Suprised
  5. Lightning Crashes
  6. Above The Band 
  7. Changed
  8. Natural Wonder
  9. Key To The Street
  10. Baby, I Need Your Loving
  11. Going Home


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!