Phunke Assfalt: Tales From The Crib: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Navarre Entertainment/A-Street Records

Catalog: ASR 10503-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro (Too Phunke)
  2. Got It Like That
  3. Tales From The Crib
  4. Mo Time Than Money
  5. Interlude (Diznyk)
  6. U Need Sum Sex
  7. Da Bozak
  8. Brother's Keeper
  9. I Leave Em Numb
  10. Indonesha
  11. Dominoes
  12. Backstroke
  13. Indonesha (Seduction Mix)
  14. This Time (I'm In Love)
  15. Pinocchio
  16. Outro (Too Phunke) CD Bonus Track


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!