Pieces Of A Dream: In Flight: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Startrak Records

Catalog: CDP 0777 7 81496 2 0 

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Club Jazz
  2. How Do You Keep The Music Playing
  3. Evolution Of Love
  4. All I Want Is You
  5. Satisfy My Love
  6. In Flight
  7. Love Fantasy
  8. Love For Eternity
  9. Skablictady
  10. In The Print
  11. Quiet Passion


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!