Pinay: What Now: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Planet Hype

Catalog: PXH5000

Year: 2002

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Know What You Thinkin'
  2. What Now
  3. I Came To Party
  4. Hello My Love
  5. Cool With You
  6. 180
  7. I Ain't The One
  8. What Would You Do
  9. You Got It All Over Him
  10. Give Me Your Love
  11. Everything I Do
  12. Sumthin Sumthin
  13. I'mma Be Just Fine
  14. Unconditionally


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!