Playa "B" & The Midwest Click: My Life My Time (1997 Unreleased Album): CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

The product is a CD titled "Playa "B" & The Midwest Click: My Life My Time (1997 Unreleased Album)". This is a rare, unreleased album from 1997, recently made available in 2021. The CD is produced by II Tight Music and carries the catalog number GL2-013.

The album features a variety of tracks including "If You Wanna Jam", "Something About Cha", "Midwest Funk", "Tell Me One Way", "Small World", "Do Ya Still Care", "Whatever Ya Like, Whatever Ya Feel", "Fast Life", "Playa`s Passion", "Superman", "Hand Of Time", and "Fuck The Blue Collar & The 9-5".

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: II Tight Music

Catalog: GL2-013

Year: 1997/2021

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. If You Wanna Jam
  2. Something About Cha
  3. Midwest Funk
  4. Tell Me One Way
  5. Small World
  6. Do Ya Still Care
  7. Whatever Ya Like, Whatever Ya Feel
  8. Fast Life
  9. Playa's Passion
  10. Superman
  11. Hand Of Time
  12. Fuck The Blue Collar & The 9-5


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!