Playa G: U Not My Lady: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $259.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: East Wood Recordings (2nd Pressing: East Wood Recordings/II Tight Music)

Catalog: EWR-0005 (2nd Pressing:

Year: 1998 (2nd Pressing: GL2-002)

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. U Not My Lady
  2. Ghetto Warfare (Feat. Ghetto Mafia)
  3. Jail Break
  4. Get Crunk (Feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp)
  5. Those Who B Slippin
  6. My Life
  7. PH Balanced
  8. I Got 2 Have It
  9. Where U At (Feat. Ska-Face Al Kapone & Gangsta Pat)
  10. Ho From The Club
  11. Menaje Twa
  12. Time Is Money (Feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp)
  13. Soldier Til I Die (Feat. Yaga Boo)
  14. Beauty Pagent
  15. Cloud 9


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!