PM Dawn/P.M. Dawn: Jesus Wept: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Gee Street

Catalog: 314-524 147-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Downtown Venus
  3. My Own Personal Gravity
  4. I'll Be Waiting For You
  5. Forever Damaged (The 96th)
  6. Apathy...Superstar!?
  7. The Puppet Show
  8. Silence... Recorded At The Gravesite Of Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.
  9. Why God Loves You
  10. Miles From Anything
  11. The 9:45 Wake-Up Dream
  12. Sonchyenne
  13. A Lifetime
  14. Sometimes I Miss You So Mu (Dedicated To The Christ Consciousness)
  15. Fantasia's Confidential Ghetto: 1999/Once In A Lifetime/Coconut


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!