PMD: Shade Business: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: RCA Records/BMG Records/PMD Records/Hit Squad

Catalog: 66475-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Shade Business
  2. In The Zone
  3. Steppin' Thru Hardcore
  4. Respect Mine
  5. Here They Cum (Feat. Das EFX)
  6. Back To The Rap
  7. I'll Wait (Feat. Zone 7)
  8. I Saw It Cummin'
  9. Swing Your Own Thing
  10. Fake Homeyz (Feat. Top Quality & 3rd Eye)
  11. Phuck It Up Scratch (Interlude)
  12. Back Up Or Get Smacked Up
  13. Thought I Lost My Spot
  14. No Shorts And No Sleep (Feat. Top Quality, 3rd Eye & Zone 7)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!