Poi Dog Pondering: Fruitless: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Texas Hotel/Columbia

Catalog: 44K 73533

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Fruitless
  2. I Had To Tell You
  3. Wood Guitar/Falling (Live)
  4. Love Vigilantes
  5. Going Up The Country
  6. Thanksgiving


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!