Point Blank: Prone To Bad Dreams: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $299.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Big Tyme Records/BigTyme Records

Catalog: BTR 1121

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Point Blank
  2. After I Die
  3. Cut U N 1/2
  4. Life Rep Of Death
  5. Straighten It Out
  6. Knock Dem Hoes Out The Box
  7. Wreckless
  8. B__tch Said I Raped Her
  9. Prone To Bad Dreams
  10. Aggravated
  11. Nuttin Ass B__tch
  12. "86" Dope "86"


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!