Pooh-Man (MC Pooh): Ain't No Love: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: In-A-Minute Records

Catalog: INA 8600-S

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. In The Gutter
  2. Gangsta
  3. What The Deuce Look Like
  4. Just Another Drive By
  5. If It's Going Down
  6. Back Breaker
  7. Ain't No Love
  8. Don't Test Yo Pimpin
  9. Let's Ride
  10. Murder Rap
  11. Letters From The Pen
  12. Down Low (Feat. Money B)
  13. Fade My Flow
  14. Street Games
  15. Why I Gotta Be A Bitch (This Track May Or May Not Be On The CD That You Purchase. There's No Way To Tell. Some Copies Have the Bonus Song, While Others Don't)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!