Positive K: Black Cinderella: Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Introducing the Positive K: Black Cinderella Vinyl, a timeless piece of music history. This vinyl, released in 1996 under the PosK Records label, is a treasure trove of unique mixes. The track list includes the Radio Mix, LP Mix, Accapella, Instrumental, and Good Combination of the iconic song 'Black Cinderella'.

Each vinyl is sold in its original condition, adding to its authenticity and charm. Please note that promotional copies may feature stickers, hole punches, stamps, cut-out corners of artwork, notched spines, or plain white or black cover artwork. Despite these characteristics, the quality of the music remains unaffected.

Embrace the nostalgia and immerse yourself in the rich, soulful sounds of Positive K's Black Cinderella. Remember, these items are sold as is, making each vinyl a unique piece of music history.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: PosK Records

Catalog: 80002

Year: 1996

Format: Vinyl

Track List:


  1. Black Cinderella (Radio Mix)
  2. Black Cinderella (LP Mix)
  3. Black Cinderella (Accapella)
  4. Black Cinderella (Instrumental)
  5. Black Cinderella (Good Combination)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, plain white or black cover artwork, and etc. No matter what... They`re Sold As Is!!!