Power Supply: Bass Boom Bottom: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Hip Rock Records

Catalog: CDHR-2277

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Bass Warning
  2. Ultimate Bass
  3. We Got Juice
  4. You Baby
  5. Rock You
  6. Woofer Excursion Test
  7. Bass Boom Bottom
  8. Bass For Your Face
  9. Cars That Be Bumpin
  10. Two Minutes Of Drop
  11. Give It Up


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!