Prince And The New Power Generation: 7: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Paisley Park

Catalog: 9 40574-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Album Version
  2. After 6 Edit
  3. After 6 Long Version
  4. Acoustic Version
  5. Album Edit
  6. 2 Whom It May Concern


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!