Prince: Music From Graffiti Bridge: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $119.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Paisley Park Records/Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 27493-2

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Can't Stop This Feeling I Got
  2. New Power Generation
  3. Release It (Performed by The Time)
  4. The Question Of U
  5. Elephants & Flowers
  6. Round And Round (Lead voice by Tevin Campbell)
  7. We Can Funk (Lead vocals by George Clinton and Prince)
  8. Joy In Repetition
  9. Love Machine (Performed by The Time (Lead voice by Morris Day)
  10. Tick Tick Bang
  11. Shake! (Performed by The Time)
  12. Thieves In The Temple
  13. The Latest Fashion (Performed by The Time with Prince)
  14. Melody Cool (Lead voice by Mavis Staples)
  15. Still Would Stand All Time
  16. Graffiti Bridge (Feat. Mavis Staples & Tevin Campbell)
  17. New Power Generation (Pt. II) (Feat. Mavis Staples, Tevin Campbell, T.C. Ellis & Robin Power)

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!