Prince Rahiem: Loose My Money: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $44.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Vision Records

Catalog: VR-3326

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Loose My Money
  2. Shake That Thang
  3. Let The Funky Rhymes Flow
  4. I Went Solo
  5. Do It, Do It
  6. I'm In Love
  7. Freaky Marie (Original)
  8. The R
  9. Bring That Beat Back
  10. Freaky Marie (Remix)
  11. Just Dance
  12. Me Versus Me


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!