Prince And The N.P.G (New Power Generation): Diamonds And Pearls: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Paisley Park Records

Catalog: 9 25279-2

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Thunder
  2. Daddy Pop
  3. Diamonds And Pearls
  4. Cream
  5. Strollin'
  6. Willing And Able
  7. Gett Off
  8. Walk Don't Walk
  9. Jughead
  10. Money Don't Matter 2 Night
  11. Push
  12. Insatiable
  13. Live 4 Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!