Public Enemy: Apocalypse 91...The Enemy Strikes Black: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Def Jam Records/Def Jam Recordings/Rush Management/Columbia Records

Catalog: CK 47374

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Lost At Birth
  2. Rebirth
  3. Nighttrain
  4. Can't Truss It
  5. I Don't Wanna Be Called Yo Niga
  6. How To Kill A Radio Consultant
  7. By The Time I Get To Arizona
  8. Move!
  9. 1 Million Bottlebags
  10. More News At 11
  11. Shut Em Down
  12. A Letter To The New York Post
  13. Get The F--- Outta Dodge
  14. Bring Tha Noize (w/ Anthrax)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!