Pure Soul: Pure Soul: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Interscope Records

Catalog: 92638-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. We Must Be In Love
  2. Something About The Way That You Do 
  3. I Want You Back
  4. What Did We Do?
  5. I Feel Like Running
  6. You Stay On My Mind
  7. Stairway To Heaven
  8. Turns Me On
  9. Wait For You
  10. Baby I'm Leaving
  11. Wish You Were Here
  12. Woman That I Am


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!