Various Artists: Republica Dominicana: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Putumayo World Music

Catalog: PUTU 162

Year: 2000

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Tranquila - Luis Vargas
  2. Para Que Me Mate Un Hombre Que Me Mate Una Mujer - Juan Manuel
  3. Procura - Chichi Peralta
  4. Los Bodegueros - Joseito Mateo Y Luis Kalaff
  5. Lo Que Le Pasó A Juan - Alfredo Polonia
  6. Pegao De Que - Juan Bautista
  7. Nuestros Lazos - Ramón Cordero
  8. Caña Brava - Alberto Beltrán Y Su Conjunto Tipico
  9. Mi Niña - Cheche Abreu
  10. Inmenso Amor - Bolívar Peralta
  11. Mi Morenita - Raulín Rodriguez


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!