Pyschodelic Zombiez: S.A.C: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: BMI Records

Catalog: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Desert Flower
  2. The Healing
  3. Day Job
  4. Insecurity Mishap
  5. Babaganouj
  6. Reap What U Sow
  7. Spank Your Wanky Doody
  8. Judas
  9. Late September Day


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!