Queen Latifah: Nature Of A Sista: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $44.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Tommy Boy Records

Catalog: TBCD 1035

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Latifah's Had It Up 2 Here
  2. Nuff' Of The Ruff' Stuff'
  3. One Mo' Time
  4. Give Me Your Love
  5. Love Again
  6. Bad As A Mutha
  7. Fly Girl
  8. Sexy Fancy
  9. Nature Of A Sista'
  10. That's The Way We Flow
  11. If You Don't Know
  12. How Do I Love Thee


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!