Quincy Jones: From Q, With Love: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Qwest Records

Catalog: PRO-CD-9626

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Secret Garden
  2. I'm Yours
  3. Baby, Come To Me
  4. Something I Cannot Have
  5. Human Nature
  6. I'm Gonna Miss You In The Morning
  7. One Hundred Ways
  8. Rock With You
  9. Heaven's Girl
  10. Everything
  11. Somewhere
  12. If This Time Is The Last Time
  13. The Shadow Of Your Smile (Love Theme From Sandpiper)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!