R.B.L. Posse/RBL Posse: A Lesson To Be Learned: Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $299.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: The Right Way Productions/Hard Rugged Dangerous Music/City Hall Records

Catalog: RWP8000

Year: 1992/2017

Format: Vinyl

Track List:


  1. Intro (Feat. Herm Lewis)
  2. I Ain't No Joke
  3. More Like An Orgy
  4. Don't Give Me No Bammer
  5. Bitches On The Ding Dong
  6. A Lesson To Be Learned
  7. G's By The 1,2,3's (Feat. Totally Insane)
  8. Remind Me
  9. Sorta Like A Psycho
  10. A Part Of Survival
  11. Outro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!