R. Kelly And Public Announcement: Born Into The 90's: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Jive Records

Catalog: 01241-41469-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. She's Loving Me
  2. She's Got That Vibe
  3. Definition Of A Hotti
  4. I Know What You Need
  5. Keep It Street
  6. Born Into The 90's
  7. Slow Dance
  8. Dedicated
  9. Honey Love
  10. Hangin Out
  11. Hey love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!