R.L. Burnside: Too Bad Jim: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Fat Possum Records

Catalog: 42082-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Shake 'Em On Down
  2. When My First Wife Left Me
  3. Short-Haired Woman
  4. Old Black Mattie
  5. Fireman Ring The Belt 
  6. Peaches
  7. Miss Glory B.
  8. .44 Pistol
  9. Death Bell Blues
  10. Goin' Down South


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!