Rahsaan Patterson: Rahsaan Patterson: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records 

Catalog: MCAD-11559

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Stop By
  2. Spend The Night
  3. Where You Are
  4. So Fine
  5. Stay Awhile
  6. Come Over
  7. Can't We Wait A Minute
  8. Joy
  9. My Sweetheart
  10. One More Night
  11. Don't Wanna Lose It
  12. Tears Ago
  13. Ain't No Way
  14. Soul Free


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!