Ramsey Lewis Trio: Consider The Source: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: GRD-806

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Carmen
  2. I'll Remember April
  3. Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen
  4. My Funny Valentine
  5. Dee's New Blues
  6. Delilah
  7. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  8. Please Send Me Someone To Love
  9. Black Is The Color
  10. It Ain't Necessarily 
  11. On The Street Where You Live
  12. C.C Rider
  13. Love For Sale
  14. I Love Paris
  15. Song Of India
  16. Walls Of Jericho
  17. Consider The Source


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!