Rare Earth: Earth Tones: The Essential Rare Earth: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 31453-0357-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Warm Ride
  2. I Just Want To Celebrate
  3. (I Know) I'm Losing You
  4. Satisfaction Guaranteed
  5. I Couldn't Believe That Happened Last Night 
  6. Ma
  7. Hey Big Brother
  8. Dreamer 
  9. Get Ready


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!