Raven Symone: Here's To New Dreams: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Record

Catalog: MCAD-10812

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. That's What Little Girls Are Made Of
  2. First Day Of School
  3. Hip Hop Teddybear
  4. Raven Is The Flavor
  5. Ooh Boy
  6. Fun Tonight
  7. Betcha Didn't Know
  8. Raven's Lullaby
  9. Here's To New Dreams
  10. That's What Little Girls Are Made Of (Dub Mix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!