Ray Luv: Who Can Be Trusted: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $54.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Don't Give Up Productions/Strictly Business Records

Catalog: SBCD 2027

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Get Ma Money On!
  2. X Check It Out Ya'll!
  3. Smokin' Indo
  4. Who Can Be Trusted?
  5. 1 Fo Ya Ass "Raymond's Dead"
  6. 1991 R.I.P.


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!