Ray Simpson: Ray Simpson: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Circa Records

Catalog: 2-92126


Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Crazy Pictures (RnB Remix)
  2. Shine
  3. Out There
  4. Walk On Water
  5. Angel In Blue Jeans
  6. I Believe In Love
  7. Storm
  8. Love Is A Pleasure
  9. Pastime Paradise 
  10. She Loves Me
  11. Homemade Love
  12. The Meaning
  13. Give This Heart A Chance
  14. Crazy Pictures (Original Version)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!