RBX: The RBX Files: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Premeditated Records

Catalog: 9 45866-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Introduction
  2. Brother Minister A. Samad Muhammad
  3. A.W.O.L.
  4. Slip Into Long Beach
  5. The Edge
  6. Rough Is The Texture
  7. Burn
  8. Our Time Is Now
  9. Feathers In The Wind
  10. Rec Dialec Introduction (Interlude)
  11. Tundra
  12. Drama (Interlude)
  13. Mom's Are Cryin'
  14. BMS On The Attack
  15. Sounds Of Reality
  16. Armageddon (Interlude)
  17. Akebulan
  18. Fightin' The Devil
  19. No Time
  20. Our Time Is Now (Outro)
  21. A.W.O.L. (Gregski Remix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!