Realla-Rolla: Tha Rebirth Of Real: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $79.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Rite-Chus Records

Catalog: RITE99

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Work Somethen
  3. Give It To Ya
  4. Stuck In The Middle
  5. Feel Good
  6. Who Robbed Me?
  7. It's Rite-Chus
  8. Flat Broke
  9. Fed Up
  10. Make It Bounce
  11. KKK Killa
  12. 1st Beat
  13. Stuck In The Game
  14. Childhood Years
  15. Morning Comes


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!