Regina Belle: Passion: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records

Catalog: CK 48826

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Interlude, Passion
  2. Quiet Time
  3. If I Could
  4. Do You Wanna Get Serious
  5. Dream In Color
  6. My Man
  7. The Deeper I Love
  8. A Whole New World (Aladdin's Theme) 
  9. Love
  10. Heaven's Just A Whisper Away
  11. Tango In Paris
  12. One Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!