Rev. Benjamin Cone Jr: The Trial Of Oh Jesus: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Malaco Records

Catalog: MCD-4488

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Prayer And Introduction
  2. Woman At The Well
  3. Deviled Ham
  4. Escort Service
  5. Seafood Chain
  6. Medical Association
  7. Water To Wine
  8. Ministerial Alliance
  9. Funeral Home
  10. O.J.'s Verdict & Sentence
  11. O.J.'s Execution
  12. O.J.'s Son-Rise Service
  13. O.J.'s Comeback
  14. America


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!