Rev. Milton Brunson Presents Tyrone Block And The Christ Tabernacle Combined Choirs: All For Me: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Word Records

Catalog: EK 66557

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Give It Back To Me
  2. Forever Praising
  3. He Keeps On Blessing Me
  4. I Thank You Jesus
  5. It Was Your Love
  6. Keep Lifting Him Up
  7. Living For The Lord
  8. All For Me
  9. Pressing My Way


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!