Rhyme Syndicate: Syndicate Sampler: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Epic Records/Rhyme Syndicate Records

Catalog: ESK 1885

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. F.B.I. (Donald-D)
  2. Ain't Saying Nothin' (Divine Styler And The Scheme Team)
  3. Mass Movement (Bango Feat. Catch-22)
  4. Hold No Hostage (Hijack)
  5. Lost In A Freestyle (Donald-D with Ice-T)
  6. Dropping Bombs (Nile Kings)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!