Rhythmstick: Rhythmstick: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CTI Records

Catalog: 847 199-2

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Caribe
  2. Friday Night At The Cadillac Club
  3. Quilombo
  4. Barbados
  5. Waiting For Angela
  6. Nana
  7. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
  8. Colo De Rio
  9. Palisades In Blue
  10. Wamba


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!