Rhythm X: Long Overdue: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $129.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sick Wid' It Records/SMG Records/Solar Music Group

Catalog: SWR1721

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Long Overdue
  2. Cheers (Time To Party)
  3. Somethin' I Can't Deny (Feat. B-Legit)
  4. How Do Ya Feel?
  5. Comin' From Da Mountains (Mob)
  6. One Too Many
  7. Subliminal Criminals (Mob Anthem)
  8. This Type A Shit (Feat. E-40)
  9. I Got A Few Screws Loose
  10. Sherry (Feat. Tate Da' Great)
  11. Comin From Da Mountains (Radio)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!