Ricardo Lemvo & Makina Loca: São Salvador: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Putumayo Artists

Catalog: PUTU 158-A

Year: 2000

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Le Rendez-Vous
  2. Boom Boom Tarará
  3. Ave María (Por Dios)
  4. São Salvador
  5. Si Tu No Sabes (No Te Metas)
  6. Nganga Kisi
  7. Dans La Forêt
  8. Capullito De Alelí
  9. Te Traigo Un Son


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!