Rich The Factor: Blue Diamond In Da Ruff: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Major Factor Records

Catalog: N/A

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2017

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. About This Business
  2. Let's Smoke It Up (Feat. Boy Big)
  3. Guacanaire
  4. Hatin On The Under
  5. I'm Grinding
  6. Perp'n Hard
  7. Shine
  8. Chief Executive
  9. Blue Diamond In Da Ruff
  10. Snakes (Pour Up Music Chopped & Screwed)
  11. Take The Stairs (Pour Up Music Chopped & Screwed)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!