Rich The Factor: Bucks Over Fame: Album: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Major Factor Records

Catalog: N/A

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2017

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Moves Wit My Team
  2. Coming Up Short
  3. Coming Up Short (Hoe Dressin Version)
  4. Cash Rules Everything
  5. Yo Set On My List
  6. Do What You Like
  7. Make Her Go Get That
  8. Kansas City (Feat. Felix Mitchell The Billionaire)
  9. Front Of The Fitted
  10. Don't Play Wit Little Cats
  11. Missing Bread
  12. Talking Bout Money (Feat. Mitch The Mingler & Boy Big)
  13. Colossal (Another Level) (Feat. Boy Big)
  14. Rider Like Shaunte (Feat. Nina Brown)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!