Rich The Factor: Ceo Of The Blacktop: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Major Factor Records

Catalog: N/A

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2018

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Do It Gooba
  2. Flashy
  3. Move Up (Feat. Renee)
  4. Heartless
  5. Diamond N The Ruff
  6. Pay Attention
  7. Pay Me In Blow
  8. So Excited
  9. Touchdown
  10. 500 G's


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!